Northern Soul Show 30-09-2012

The Nations favourite Northern Soul Show
Broadcast on Affinity Radio on 30th September 2012 at 18:00 BST.
The show starts with a five track tribute to the late Frank Wilson.

Music Played
Frank Wilson – Do I Love You (Indeed I Do)
Frank Wilson – Tell Me Baby
Frank Wilson – My Sugar Baby
The Supremes – Nathan Jones
Eddie Kendricks – Keep On Truckin'(Part 1) _ Single Version
The Contours – Just A Little Misunderstanding
The Elgins – Heaven must have sent you
Dusty Springfield – Live it up
Chuck Woods – Seven Days Too Long
Lorraine Chandler – Tell me You’re Mine
M.V.P.’s – Turnin’ My Heartbeat Up
Betty Everett – Getting Mighty Crowded
Barbara Randolph – I Got A Feeling
The Dells – Run For Cover
The O’Kaysions – Girl Watcher
R . Dean Taylor – There’s a ghost in my house
Laura Greene – Moonlight Music and You
Lee Bates – Why Don’t You Write?
Precisions – Such Misery
Otis Redding – My Girl
Edwin Starr – Agent 00 Soul
Gerri Granger – I Go to Pieces (Everytime)
Jerry naylor – City Lights
Cliff Adams Chorale – Take Oh Take Those Lips Away
Frankie Valli – You’re Ready Now
Maurice Williams & the Zodiacs – Being Without You
Chuck Jackson – Hand It Over
Al Wilson – The Snake
David and The Giants – Ten Miles High
Chris Cerf – Sweet Music
Boogie Man Orchestra – Lady lady lady
Doni Burdick – Bari Track
Javell sft Nosmo King – Goodbye Nothing to Say
Chairman Of The Board – Give Me Just A Little More Time
Hamilton Movement – She’s Gone
Moses Smith – The Girl Across the Street
Jerry Williams – If You Ask Me (Because I Love You)
Eddie Floyd – Knock on Wood
Lou Ragland – I Travel Alone
Lorelei – S.T.O.P.
Benny Spellman – Fortune Teller
First Choice – This Is The House (Where Love Died)
Holly Harrison – Bright Lights of The City (12”)

Find Northern Soul music in our Amazon Store