Northern Soul Show 23-09-2012

The UK’s favourite Northern Soul Show broadcast on Affinity Radio on 23rd September 2012 at 18:00


Music Played

Otis Clay –  The Only Way Is Up
Dalton Boys – Take My Hand
The Fantastic Epics  –  Let’s Get Together
The Marvelettes – Please Mr Postman
Al Wilson – The Snake
Honey Cone – It’s Better to Have Loved and Lost
Candy   The Kisses  –  The 81
Jimmy Radcliffe – Long After Tonight Is All Over
Tony Clarke – Landslide
Lou pride  –  I’m Coming Home In the Morning
Terry Callier – I Don’t Want To See Myself (Without You)
Terry Callier – Ordinary Joe
Tobi Legend – Time Will Pass By
Luther Ingram – If It’s All The Same To You Babe
Edwin Starr  –  Time
Jeanette Harper – (Pick Me Up) Put Me In Your Po
Bobby Sheen  –  Something New To Do
Clifford Curry – I Can’t Get a Hold of Myself
Gwen and Rae  –  Build Your House On A Strong Foundation
The Supremes – He’s All I Got
Johnny ”Guitar” Watson – Too Late
The Brothers – Are You Ready for This
Ascots  –  Another Day
Jerry Fuller – Double Life
Tony and Tyrone  –  Please Operator
Lorraine Silver  –  Lost Summer Of Love
Jackson Sisters  –  I believe in miracles
Major Lance – Ain’t No Soul (Left In These Old Shoes)
Martha Reeves – Show Me The Way
Jackie Wilson – Soul Galore
21st Century  –  Coming Right Back
Sister Sledge – Love Don’t You Go Through No Changes On Me
Chuck Wood – Seven Days Too Long
Dusty Springfield – Long After Tonight Is All Over
Dusty Springfield – Live it up
Darrell Banks – Open the Door to Your Heart
Clarence Paul & The Members – Operation Breadbasket
M.V.P.’s – Turnin’ My Heartbeat Up
Dean Parrish – I’m On My Way

Find Northern Soul music in our Amazon Store