Northern Soul Show 09-09-2012

The UK’s favourite Northern Show Soul broacast on Affinity Radio on 9th September 2012 at 18:00.

Music Played
Freda Payne – Band Of Gold
Dusty Springfield – Live it up
Jamo Thomas – I Spy (For The FBI)
Johnny Taylor – Friday Night
The Olympics – Baby Do The Philly Dog
The Temptations – I Gotta Find a Way (To Get You Back)
Etta James – In The Basement
Otis Redding – Respect
Frank Wilson – Do I Love You (Indeed I Do)
Four Tops – I’ll Turn To Stone
Little Anthony – Better Use Your Head
Sue Lynn – Don’t Pity Me
R . Dean Taylor – There’s a ghost in my house
Martha & the Vandellas – One Way Out
The Cherry People – Suddenly
Dean Courtney – I’ll Always Need You
Chuck Jackson – I Only Get This feeling
Tobi Legend – Time Will Pass By
Alfie Davidson – Love Is a Serrious Business
Dean Parrish – I’m On My Way
The Tams – Be Yong Be Foolish Be Happy
Betty Everett – Getting Mighty Crowded
Just Brothers – Sliced Tomatoes
Joy Lovejoy – In Orbit
Jackie Day – Naughty Boy
Michael & Raymond – Man Without a Woman
JD Bryant – I Won’t be Coming Back
Benny Troy – Want to give you tomorrow
Bobby Womack – Home Is Where the Heart Is
Moses Smith – The Girl Across the Street
James Lewis and the Case Of Tyme – Manifesto
Rubin – You’ve been away
The Intrigues – In A Moment
21st Century – Coming Right Back
Attractions – Burn Up Some Road Back To My Baby
Skip Easterling – Ooh Poo Pah Doo
Lou pride – I’m Coming Home In the Morning
John & The Weirdest – Can’t get Over These Memories
Len Barry – I Struck It Rich
The Dells – Run For Cover
Eddie Holman – I surrender
The Originals – Suspicion
The Supremes – Stoned Love
Dobie Gray – Out On The Floor

Find Northern Soul music in our Amazon Store