Northern Soul Show 07-10-2012

The UK’s best loved Northern Soul Show, playing your requests and more
Broadcast on Affinity Radio on 7th October 2012 at 18:00 BST

Music Played

Frankie Valli – You’re Ready Now”
Jackie Wilson – What a Lovely Way”
Rod Stewart – I’m Gonna Move to the Outskirts of Town”
Sue Lynne – Don’t Pity Me”
Spencer Wiggins – Soul City USA”
Accents – Who You Gonna Love?”
Judy Street – What”
Chuck Jackson – Hand It Over”
Bobby Paris – Night Owl”
Bobby Hutton – Lend a Hand”
The Platters – Washed Ashore On A Lonley island”
Elegant Shades – Spilt Milk”
The Festivals – You Got The Makings Of A Lover”
Gay Meadows & Yobyalps – Only One”
James Carr – That’s What I Want To Know”
The Whispers – I’ve Got a Feeling”
The Originals – Goodnight Irene”
Otis Redding – My Girl”
Joe Tex – I Wanna Be Free”
Bobby Womack – Tried & Convicted”
Johnny Sayles – Don’t Turn Your Back On Me”
J.J. Barnes – Every Time I See You, I Go Wil”
The Mirettes – He’s Alright With Me”
Jackie Wilson – What a Lovely Way”
The Charmaines – Eternally”
Assasin – Nicer Girl”
Richard Temple – Could It Be?”
Jackie Wilson – Whispers (Gettin Louder)”
The Festivals – You Got The Makings Of A Lover”
Dobie Gray – Out On The Floor”
Chuck Wood – Seven Days Too Long”
Detroit Wheels – Breakout”
Pace-Setters – Push On Jesse Jackson”
Alex Harvey – Agent 00 Soul”
Al Wilson – The Snake”
Paul Anka – I Can’t Help Loving You”
Sam & Dave – You Don’t Know Like I Know”
Dean Parrish – I’m On My Way”
Four Tops – I’ll Turn To Stone”
Gloria Jones – Tainted Love”
Joshua Dillard – My Elusive Dreams”
Ketty Lester – Some Things Are Better Left Unsaid”
Timi Yuro – It’ll Never Be Over for Me”
Tobi Legend – Time Will Pass By”
Kenny Lynch – Movin’ Away”
Dusty Springfield – Long After Tonight Is All Over”

Find Northern Soul music in our Amazon Store