Northern Soul Show 11-11-2012

The UK’s favourite Northern Soul Show presented by Stuart Blackburn.
First broadcast on Affinity Radio on Sunday, 11th November 2012 at 18:00 GMT

Requires Adobe Flash. If you’re using the mixcloud app on your phone, search for Northern Soul Show

Fearns Brass Foundry – Don’t Change It
Rhetta Hughes – Light My Fire
Little Anthony – Better Use Your Head
Martha Reeves – Show Me The Way
Jimmy Radcliffe – Long After Tonight Is Over
Gay Meadows & Yobyalps – Only One
Lorraine Chandler – You Only Live Twice
The Flirtations – Nothing but a heartache
Trips – Love Can’t Be Modernised
Tyrone Davis – One Way Ticket
Darrell Banks – Open the Door to Your Heart
Bob Brady & the Con Chords – Everybody’s Going to the Love in
LaVerne Baker – I’m The One To Do It
Butch Baker – Fat Baker
Cindy Scott – I Love You Baby
Richard Temple – That Beatin’ Rhythm
Bernie Williams – Ever Again
The Majestics – I Love her So Much It Hurts Me
Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons – The Night
Razzy Bailey – I Hate Hate
Rufus Lumley – I’m Standing
Percy Wiggins – It Didn’t Take Much (For Me To Fall In Love)
Dusty Springfield – Long After Tonight Is All Over
Dusty Springfield – Long After Tonight Is All Over
Dusty Springfield – What’s It Gonna Be
The Velvelettes – A Bird in the Hand (Is Worth Two in the Bush)
Billie Davis – I Want You To Be My Baby
The Isley Brothers – My Love Is Your Love (Forever)
Kenny Carter – What’s That On You Finger
Moses Smith – Try My Love
The Montclairs – Hey You Don’t Fight It
Ike & Tina Turner – Can’t Chance a Breakup
The Impressions – Can’t satisfy
Eddie Holland – Leaving Here
The Fuller Brothers – Times A Wasting
The Sapphires – Slow Fizz
Moses Smith – The Girl Across the Street
Petual Clark – A Sign Of The Times
Sam Dees – Lonely For You, Baby
R . Dean Taylor – There’s a ghost in my house
Otis Redding – My Girl
Judy Street – What
The Contours – Just A Little Misunderstanding
Chuck Wood – Seven Days Too Long
Dean Parrish – I’m On My Way